About KAR

Contact Staff

Kentucky Association of REALTORS®
161 Prosperous Place, Suite 100
Lexington, KY  40509
TF: 800.264.2185
P: 859.263.7377
F: 859.263.7565
www.kar.com

Staff Directory

Becca Baxter
Member Services Manager
bbaxter@kar.com 

Hunt Cooper
Director of Communications and Education
hcooper@kar.com

David Harris
Director of Governmental Affairs
dharris@kar.com

Cinda Hatfield      
Executive Assistant            
chatfield@kar.com  

Julie Johnson
Director of Professional Standards
jjohnson@kar.com 

Joe McClary
Chief Executive Officer
jmcclary@kar.com

Roberta McCormick     
Director of Finance/Operations            
rmccormick@kar.com

Darren Whorton
Director of Information Technology
dwhorton@kar.com
 

Contact KAR

859.263.7377 (local)
800.264.2185 (toll free)
859.263.7565 (fax)

161 Prosperous Place, Suite 100
Lexington, KY 40509